CoreFlex 14/RGBW

Completely encased in transparent plastic, our CoreFlex provides accents, particularly in indirect applications. IP68 and IK10 protection ensures that it withstands even the most adverse environmental conditions and external influences.

The CoreFlex 14/RGB comes equipped with a high-quality RGB LED chip, which can simulate a wide range of coloured light, as well as a 2700 K chip for warm, white light with a CRI Ra > 90. Thanks to our assembly service, ordering this LED strip provides you not only a roll of the product, but rather a lighting system suitable for underwater use, which can be used safely in outdoor areas such as spa and wellness areas or swimming pools.

Technical data

Light colourRGBW
Luminous flux440 - 800 lm/m
Power33,7 W/m
Light surfaceTransparent
Colour temperatures2700K + RGB
CRIRa > 90 (2700 K Chip)
Voltage24 V
IP protection class stripIP68
IP protection class connectorsIP68
IK protection classIK08

Technical drawing

Assembly service

Be it 5.7 cm or 5.13 m – we cut the strip to the dimensions that you need, and provide the connectors and end-caps to ensure that you receive a self-contained, IP68-protected lighting system suitable for permanent underwater use. Further information on the connector and end-cap variants can be found on the data sheets.

Areas of application

Cove lighting
Pathway lighting
Underwater lighting
Stair lighting
Ceiling lighting
Handrail lighting
Spa lighting
Club lighting

CoreFlex 14/RGBW

Komplett mit transparentem Kunststoff ummantelt setzt unser CoreFlex vor allem in indirekten Anwendungen Akzente. Durch IP68- und IK08-Schutz trotzt es auch widrigsten Umweltbedingungen und äußeren Einflüssen.

Das CoreFlex 14/RGB ist mit einem hochwertigen RGB LED-Chip bestückt, mit dem ein breites Spektrum an farbigem Licht simuliert werden kann und besitzt zudem noch einen 2700 K Chip für warmweißes Licht mit einem CRI Ra > 90. Durch unseren Konfektionierservice erhalten Sie auch bei diesem LED Band nicht nur eine Rollenware, sondern ein unterwassertaugliches Leuchtmittel, welches bedenkenlos im Außenbereich in Spa- und Wellnessbereichen oder Schwimmbädern eingesetzt werden kann.

Technische Daten

LichtaustrittRGBW
Lichtstrom440 - 800 lm/m
Leistung33,7 W/m
LichtaustrittTransparent
Farbtemperatur2700K + RGB
CRIRa > 90 (2700 K Chip)
Spannung24 V
IP-Schutzart BandIP68
IP-Schutz AnschlüsseIP68
IK-SchutzartIK08

Technische Zeichnung

Konfektionsservice

Egal ob 5,7 cm oder 5,13 m – wir kürzen das Band auf die von Ihnen benötigten Maße und sorgen mittels Anschlüssen und Endkappen dafür, dass Sie ein in sich geschlossenes IP68 geschütztes und dauerhaft unter Wasser einsetzbares Beleuchtungssystem erhalten. Nähere Informationen zu Anschluss- und Endkappenvarianten finden Sie in den Datenblättern.

Anwendungsgebiete

Voutenbeleuchtung
Wegebeleuchtung
Unterwasserbeleuchtung
Treppenbeleuchtung
Deckenbeleuchtung
Handlaufbeleuchtung
Spabeleuchtung
Clubbeleuchtung