DLx 10/DualWhite

Our unprotected conductor film is primarily designed for indoor use, and its lack of sheathing enables it to demonstrate its full energy efficiency. The flexible LED strip can be installed with or without a self-adhesive strip and can be easily retrofitted to existing profiles.

The DLx 10/DualWhite comes with two different high-quality, Japanese LED, and 2700 K and 5000 K chips. The perfect product for all dynamic white applications and Human Centric Lighting concepts in indoor areas.

Technical data

Light colourDualWhite
Luminous flux640 - 1300 lm/m
Power9,6 - 19,2 W/m
Light surfaceTransparent
Colour temperatures2700K - 5000K
CRI> 90
Voltage24 V
IP protection class stripIP00
IP protection class connectorsIP00
IK protection classIK00

Assembly service

Be it 5 cm or 250 m rolls – we cut the strip to the length that you need and deliver it to you in rolls with defined lengths. A factory-fitted soldered cable or self-adhesive tape are also available as options. Further information on custom assemblies is available on request.

Areas of application

Human Centric Lighting (HCL)
Ceiling lighting
Cove lighting
Mirror lighting
Handrail lighting

DLx 10/DualWhite

Unser ungeschützter Leiterfilm ist vorrangig für die Innenanwendung konzipiert und entfaltet ohne Ummantelung seine volle Energieeffizienz. Das flexible LED Band kann mit oder ohne Selbstklebeband eingesetzt werden und ist auch in bestehenden Profilen einfach nachrüstbar.

Das DLx 10/DualWhite ist mit zwei verschiedenen hochwertigen, japanischen LED bestückt, einem 2700 K sowie einem 5000 K Chip. Ein passendes Produkt für alle dynamisch weißen Anwendungen oder Konzepte mit Human Centric Lighting Ansatz im Innenraum.

Technische Daten

LichtaustrittDualWhite
Lichtstrom640 - 1300 lm/m
Leistung9,6 - 19,2 W/m
LichtaustrittTransparent
Farbtemperatur2700K - 5000K
CRI> 90
Spannung24 V
IP-Schutzart BandIP00
IP-Schutz AnschlüsseIP00
IK-SchutzartIK00

Konfektionsservice

Egal ob 5 cm oder 250 m Rolle – wir kürzen das Band auf die von Ihnen benötigten Maße und beliefern Sie mit Rollenware in definierten Längen. Ebenso ist ein bereits werkseitig angelötetes Kabel oder eine Selbstklebeausrüstung möglich. Nähere Informationen zur Konfektionierung erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.

Anwendungsgebiete

Human Centric Lighting (HCL)
Deckenbeleuchtung
Voutenbeleuchtung
Spiegelbeleuchtung
Handlaufbeleuchtung