DLx 10/RGBW

Our unprotected conductor film is primarily designed for indoor use, and its lack of sheathing enables it to demonstrate its full energy efficiency. The flexible LED strip can be installed with or without a self-adhesive strip and can be easily retrofitted to existing profiles.

The DLx 10/RGBW comes equipped with a high-quality RGB LED chip, which can simulate a wide range of coloured light, as well as a 2700 K chip for warm, white light with a CRI Ra > 90. For specific applications, they can also be provided with a factory applied adhesive tape, and even be prepared to bespoke lengths.

Technical data

Light colourRGBW
Luminous flux640 - 1300 lm/m
Power33,7 W/m
Light surfaceTransparent
Colour temperatures2700K + RGB
CRIRa > 90 (2700 K Chip)
Voltage24 V
IP protection class stripIP00
IP protection class connectorsIP00
IK protection classIK00

Assembly service

Be it 5.7 cm or 250 m rolls – we cut the strip to the length that you need and deliver it to you in rolls with defined lengths. A factory-fitted soldered cable or self-adhesive tape are also available as options. Further information on custom assemblies is available on request.

Areas of application

Ceiling lighting
Cove lighting
Mirror lighting
Handrail lighting

DLx 10/RGBW

Unser ungeschützter Leiterfilm ist vorrangig für die Innenanwendung konzipiert und entfaltet ohne Ummantelung seine volle Energieeffizienz. Das flexible LED Band kann mit oder ohne Selbstklebeband eingesetzt werden und ist auch in bestehenden Profilen einfach nachrüstbar.

Unser DLx 10/RGBW ist mit einem hochwertigen RGB LED-Chip bestückt, mit dem ein breites Spektrum an farbigem Licht simuliert werden kann und besitzt zudem noch einen 2700 K Chip für warmweißes Licht mit einem CRI Ra > 90. Für spezielle Anwendungen können diese ebenso mit einem werkseitig aufgebrachten Klebeband ausgerüstet und sogar auf individuelle Längen konfektioniert werden.

Technische Daten

LichtaustrittRGBW
Lichtstrom640 - 1300 lm/m
Leistung33,7 W/m
LichtaustrittTransparent
Farbtemperatur2700K + RGB
CRIRa > 90 (2700 K Chip)
Spannung24 V
IP-Schutzart BandIP00
IP-Schutz AnschlüsseIP00
IK-SchutzartIK00

Konfektionsservice

Egal ob 5,7 cm oder 250 m Rolle – wir kürzen das Band auf die von Ihnen benötigten Maße und beliefern Sie mit Rollenware in definierten Längen. Ebenso ist ein bereits werkseitig angelötetes Kabel oder eine Selbstklebeausrüstung möglich. Nähere Informationen zur Konfektionierung erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.

Anwendungsgebiete

Deckenbeleuchtung
Voutenbeleuchtung
Spiegelbeleuchtung
Handlaufbeleuchtung