LinearColor Flex 8/RGB

With its sleek shape and completely homogenous and diffuse luminous output, the LinearColor Flex 8 is the right choice for direct lighting in design-sensitive installations. Because of its design, it is highly flexible along its horizontal axis, while also enabling vertical radii in excess of 1000 mm.

The LinearColor Flex 8/RGB comes equipped with a high-quality RGB LED chip, which can simulate a wide range of coloured light. The range of connector variants available from our assembly service enable the creation of endless, continuous lines of light, or any kind of bespoke lighting.

Technical data

Light colourRGB
Luminous flux170 lm/m
Power25,3 W/m
Light surfaceDiffuse
Colour temperaturesRGB-Version
CRI-
Voltage24 V
IP protection class stripIP68
IP protection class connectorsIP68
IK protection classIK10

Technical drawing

Assembly service

Be it 5.7 cm or 5.13 m – we cut the strip to the dimensions that you need, and provide the connectors and end-caps to ensure that you receive a self-contained, IP68-protected lighting system suitable for permanent underwater use. Further information on the connector and end-cap variants can be found on the data sheets.

Areas of application

Façade accentuation
Bespoke lighting
Direct pathway lighting
Stair lighting
Architectural staging
Floor lighting
Garden lighting
Barn lighting

LinearColor Flex 8/RGB

Durch seine schlanke Geometrie und den komplett homogenen und diffusen Lichtaustritt ist das LinearColor Flex 8 für die direkte Beleuchtung designsensibler Installationen das Produkt der Wahl. Aufgrund seiner Konstruktion ist es über die horizontale Achse am flexibelsten, verzeiht jedoch auch vertikale Radien von über 1000 mm.

Das LinearColor Flex 8/RGB ist mit einem hochwertigen RGB LED-Chip bestückt, mit dem ein breites Spektrum an farbigem Licht simuliert werden kann. Dank verschiedener Anschlussvarianten in unserem Konfektionierservice lassen sich endlos lange durchgehende Lichtlinien kreieren oder jede Form von Sonderleuchten bauen.

Technische Daten

LichtaustrittRGB
Lichtstrom170 lm/m
Leistung25,3 W/m
LichtaustrittDiffus
FarbtemperaturRGB-Version
CRI-
Spannung24 V
IP-Schutzart BandIP68
IP-Schutz AnschlüsseIP68
IK-SchutzartIK10

Technische Zeichnung

Konfektionsservice

Egal ob 5,7 cm oder 5,13 m – wir kürzen das Band auf die von Ihnen benötigten Maße und sorgen mittels Anschlüssen und Endkappen dafür, dass Sie ein in sich geschlossenes IP68 geschütztes und auch dauerhaft unter Wasser einsetzbares Beleuchtungssystem erhalten. Nähere Informationen zu Anschluss- und Endkappenvarianten finden Sie in den Datenblättern.

Anwendungsgebiete

Fassadenakzentuierung
Sonderleuchtenbau
direkte Wegebeleuchtung
Treppenbeleuchtung
Architekturinszenierung
Bodeneinbauleuchte
Gartenbeleuchtung
Stallbeleuchtung